Is Pesto Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart8 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 8/10

Pesto is most likely gluten-free. In a typical recipe, nothing jumps out as containing gluten, but there is always a concern for cross-contamination. Commonly served as a spread on sandwiches or a topping on pasta dishes, there may be contact with wheat products, making the pesto no longer gluten-free. If eating out, we strongly encourage you to ask about cross-contamination in the kitchen and proceed with caution depending on your sensitivity.


The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!