Is Teriyaki Sauce Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart0 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10

Note: Gluten-Free Options Are Available For This Product

Traditional teriyaki sauce uses soy sauce as an ingredient, and since traditional soy sauce is made with wheat, that makes teriyaki sauce not gluten-free. However, gluten-free options do exist! The most popular store-bought gluten-free teriyaki sauce would be Kikkoman – they use their gluten-free soy sauce to make their gluten-free teriyaki sauce. Enjoy!


  • derrick

    Very cool blog! Do you guys have an app

The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!