Is Vinegar Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart5 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10

Vinegar is one of the most contentious topics in the gluten-free community as there are several kinds and many manufacturers. Distilled vinegar IS gluten-free but non-distilled and flavored vinegars may contain gluten or be manufactured in a factory where cross-contamination has taken place. Depending on your own sensitivity and labels, we advise you proceed accordingly. 


The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!