Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 9/10
Welch’s products are all naturally gluten-free, with the exception of their Filled Licorice products, which contain wheat. Otherwise, you can enjoy an array of Welch’s naturally gluten-free products, including their 100% juices, juice cocktails, jams, spreads, and preserves. Ingredients and manufacturing processes can change, so please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!