Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 8/10
Almost all cream cheese out there is made from milk, which means it’s completely gluten-free (especially the plain, unflavored cream cheese). Do take care to not buy cream cheese packs with crackers/breadsticks in them as those items do have gluten in them. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!