Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10
Haagen-Dazs claims that, as a general rule, their products only contain gluten if it contains a bakery product ingredient, like brownies or cake. So, avoid flavors like cookies and cream, but most other flavors like chocolate, vanilla, and butter pecan should be safe. Haagen-Dazs does not use a dedicated gluten-free facility, so these products are not 100% gluten-free. As always, we recommend you read the ingredients label before consuming any product. Ingredients and manufacturing processes can change, so please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!
Haagan-Dazs Ice Cream Nutrition Label