Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 8/10
Whipped cream is typically gluten-free. Processed whipped cream such as Cool Whip and Reddi-Whip are considered gluten-free. Homemade whipped-cream (made from just cream) is gluten-free. If you’re somewhere where they are making their own whipped cream, always ask what ingredients they are using. If you are buying whipped cream at the store, please check the nutrition labels. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!