Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10
The traditional Oplatki Christmas wafers used in most Eastern European cultures contain gluten, which means they are not gluten-free. We’re having trouble finding a recipe or a company that makes these Christmas Wafers gluten-free, so if you know of one please share your thoughts with us in the comments below. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!