Are Hostess Ho Hos Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart0 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10

Hostess Ho Hos are not gluten-free as they contain enriched wheat flour as a main ingredient. This product is not safe for anybody on a gluten-free diet. Hostess products list allergen information on their label, and warn that the product contains wheat. This product (and many other Hostess products) contains wheat and should be avoided by those on a gluten-free diet. However, there are several gluten-free packaged desserts currently on the market. Check out Udi’s cookies and brownies, or try Betty Crocker’s Gluten-Free Baking Mixes to whip up your own desserts.


The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!