Is Baklava Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart0 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10


Note: Gluten-Free Options Are Available For This Product

Your typical store bought Baklava is made from a dough which contains wheat flour. This means your average Baklava is not gluten-free. You can definitely make your own version of this excellent dessert at home with this recipe from Better Batter or with any other gluten-free Baklava recipes you may find online.


The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!