Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 7/10
Traditional creme brulee usually contains cream, vanilla, sugar, eggs, and water. None of these ingredients contain gluten so creme brulee is generally considered to be gluten-free. However, not everyone makes creme brulee the same and certain recipes may contain gluten. It is a good idea to check labels, etc. for any gluten ingredients. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!