Is Charoset Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart8 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 8/10

Another important dish during Passover, Charoset typically contains naturally gluten-free foods like apples, raisins, nuts, figs, etc. Double-check your spices and fruits to make sure there are no added flavors or preservatives that contain gluten, for this would make the dish not gluten-free. If you’re looking for a great Charoset recipe that is gluten-free, we found this one from Elana’s Pantry.


The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!