Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 8/10
According to the Hormel Foods website, Hormel Cheese Dip does not have gluten containing ingredients. The company provides a list of products that do not have gluten containing ingredients (http://www.hormelfoods.com/Brands/products-without-gluten-containing-ingredients), but please note that these products are not certified gluten free. As always, there is a chance of cross contamination in products that are not certified gluten free and manufactured in a dedicated facility, so please read Hormel Foods’ labels carefully, as ingredients and manufacturing are subject to change. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!