Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 8/10
Queso dip or cheese dip is usually gluten-free as it is usually just made of cheese, salsa, and maybe some corn starch. We have heard of store bought queso or cheese dip that uses flour as a thickener, in which case it would definitely NOT be gluten-free. We recommend you make queso or cheese dip yourself to make sure no gluten ingredients are involved. If you are looking to buy it at the store, please check the label. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!