Is Rice Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart9
Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 9/10

Rice is almost always considered gluten-free, but there are some exceptions to watch out for. There are some rice and wild rice blends that may contain barley or spices, which are not gluten-free. Sometimes the sauces and vinegars used with rice dishes contain gluten. If you are eating at a restaurant that serves rice, you can definitely have the rice, but make sure it is just plain rice with nothing on it to ensure it’s completely gluten-free.


The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!