Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 8/10
There are some Uncle Ben’s products that are naturally gluten-free and do not contain gluten. According to the company, the following products do not contain gluten ingredients: Uncle Ben’s Original Converted Brand Rice, Uncle Ben’s Instant Rice, Uncle Ben’s Whole Grain Brown Rice, Uncle Ben’s Fast and Natural Whole Grain Instant Brown Rice, Uncle Ben’s Boil in Bag Rice, Uncle Ben’s Ready Whole Grain Rice, and Uncle Ben’s Ready Rice Original Long Grain Rice. Be aware that many of the brand’s other products do contain gluten ingredients, so always read the ingredients label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!