Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 8/10
Tic Tac’s website states that their mints do not contain any gluten ingredients, but since we can’t verify manufacturing practice we can’t be 100% certain that there was not cross-contamination when Tic Tacs are packaged. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!