Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 7/10
There is conflicting information regarding Mentos Gum. While the ingredients used to make Mentos Sugar Free Gum appear to be gluten-free, we cannot guarantee if there’s cross-contamination in the area where the gum is processed/packaged. If you are living a gluten-free lifestyle, we advise you do not consume Mentos Sugar Free Gum. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!