Are Oats Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart5 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10

This is one of the biggest questions in the gluten-free community. While oats are naturally gluten-free, cross contamination can occur while growing, storing, and processing of oats. In other words, unless oats are certified gluten-free (or claim they are gluten-free) you can assume that they contain gluten from cross-contamination. There are several varieties of oats out there that have been certified gluten-free (such as Bob’s Red Mill).


The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!