Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 7/10
As you probably know, bologna is made out of various meats that are naturally gluten-free (usually pork, beef, or chicken). In the US there are several varieties of bologna that are gluten-free (Oscar Mayer, Boar’s Head and Applegate are a few brands we know of), but make sure to get just plain bologna-sometimes gluten can appear in this lunchmeat through artificial flavorings and fillers. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!