Is Ham Gluten Free?

glutenfreechart7
Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 7/10

Ham naturally by itself is gluten free, but many companies add a glaze to their ham, which usually contains gluten. We advise you to purchase unglazed hams and make your own sauce; there are many gluten free glazes that are easy to make at home. Deli ham is generally gluten-free, and many brands are beginning to indicate gluten-free on the packaging. However, because many delis slice all types of meat on the same slicer there is a chance of cross contamination.


The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!