Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 9/10
Hormel canned corn beef does not contain any gluten ingredients and Hormel has it on their list of products without gluten containing ingredients. Since Hormel corned beef is not certified gluten-free we cannot assign it a perfect 10/10 score. Ingredients could change at any time so please always take a moment to read the nutrition label. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!