Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 8/10
Shrimp cocktail is made up of shrimp (naturally gluten-free) and cocktail sauce (sometimes gluten-free). You can make your own gluten-free cocktail sauce very easily – here’s a great recipe. Otherwise, if you’re thinking about buying cocktail sauce at the store, you need to carefully examine the ingredient list for any gluten containing ingredients. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!