Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10
Soba noodles are traditionally made with buckwheat flour (which, contrary to the name, is actually gluten-free). However, soba noodles regularly also contain wheat flour. We do know that Eden Foods brand of soba noodles does not add wheat flour (so they are gluten-free). For other brands we highly recommend that you check the nutrition labels. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!