Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10
Velveeta Shells and Cheese are conclusively not gluten-free. One of the first ingredients listed is wheat flour, and this product is not gluten-free. Luckily, there are many delicious gluten-free alternatives on the market today. Check out Annie’s Gluten-Free Macaroni and Cheese, or Amy’s Kitchen’s Rice Macaroni & Cheese.