Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10
Regular graham crackers contain wheat flour, which means they are not gluten-free. There are gluten-free graham crackers now appearing on the market, including two great versions from Kinnikinnick Foods and Schär. Enjoy those S’mores everyone!
Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!