Are Jalapeno Poppers Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart5 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10

Jalapeno poppers come in many varieties, so its impossible to have a definite yes or no answer to this. Generally speaking, if the jalapeno popper is breaded and deep fried (as it usually is), then likely it is NOT gluten-free as the breading likely contains wheat flour. There are many recipes out there for jalapeno poppers that do not contain any gluten ingredients such as this one from simplygluten-free.com.


The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!