Are Tostitos Fajita Scoops Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart0 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10

Tostitos Fajita Scoops contains malted barley flour as an ingredient, which is a gluten-containing ingredient. Since Tostitos only lists wheat as a major allergen on the nutrition label, be sure to read all labels carefully for other gluten ingredients besides wheat. This product is not safe for those on a gluten-free diet, and all labels should be read carefully for hidden gluten-containing ingredients like malt, barley, rye, and, for some, oats.

Tostitos Fajita Scoops Nutrition Label

Fajita chips


The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!