Is Campbell’s SpaghettiOs Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart0 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10

A staple of most children’s diets, this classic alphabet soup is not gluten-free. Unsurprisingly, this product contains enriched wheat floour which is a gluten-containing ingredient and is not safe for those on a gluten-free diet. Please read all Campbell’s soup labels carefully, as not all products have a list of major allergen ingredients on the nutrition label. Luckily, gluten-free companies have released gluten-free alternatives to SpaghettiOs that are manufactured in a dedicated gluten-free facility. We’re crossing our fingers that Campbell’s will follow suit.

Campbell’s SpaghettiOs Nutrition Label

Spaghettio


The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!