Is Clam Chowder Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart0 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10

Note: Gluten-Free Options Are Available For This Product

Clam chowder traditionally contains flour as a thickener which definitely makes it NOT gluten-free. Most, if not all of the store brands of gluten-free clam chowder are not gluten-free. However, if you’re a clam chowder lover and you need to eat gluten-free, don’t despair..if you have a few extra hours on your hand you can make a gluten-free version of clam chowder – many recipes are available online.


The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!