Is Gumbo Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart0 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10


Note: Gluten-Free Options Are Available For This Product


Gumbo is NOT gluten-free. Traditionally, recipes for gumbo call for wheat flour as well as beef bouillon which contains wheat and soy. There are of course alterations you can make on your own to make gluten-free gumbo, but we strongly advise not eating gumbo made in a restaurant or by someone unable to prove they’ve used gluten-free ingredients.


The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!