Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10
Although it may seem like a safe bet, there’s actually a hidden source of gluten in Swanson Gravy (Beef). The product contains soy sauce, which is made from wheat and soybeans. This product is not gluten-free and should not be consumed by those on a gluten-free diet. For a gluten-free alternative, check out McCormick’s Gluten-Free Gravy Mixes. Ingredients and manufacturing processes can change, so please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!